9/22-9/29 Weekly Roundup – Articles

I just read a great article, and (again) I want to share it with my students. Thus I’ve decided, every week, I’ll try to post a blog about articles I’ve read over the week that may not be warrant exclusive, individual blog posts. I read quite a number of articles regularly, and I hope that my students will also develop a similar habit.

Here’s the list for the week:

‘He Will Be Our Brother’: Boy, 6, Asks Obama to Bring Syrian Boy To Live with Him 

This Boy with Autism’s Crushing Realization That He Has No Friends will Break Your Heart

How Morality Changes in a Foreign Language

Would You Hide a Jew from the Nazis?

We Were Never Friends, We Just Grew Up Together

An Ivy League Professor on Why Colleges Don’t Hire More Faculty of color: ‘We don’t want them’

Leave a Reply

